Top 5 Craftin’ Outlaws with team member Mallory

I love shopping at Craftin’ Outlaws but this year’s show has a lot of other exciting options as well. I’m looking forward to seeing what the Alternative Fashion Mob has going on, they never disappoint! I love supporting the Columbus Diaper Coalition and I can’t wait to let my kids shop at the craft crawl, it’s so much fun to see what they pick out when I’m not around.
I’m sure I will walk the show dozens of times and stop by each booth, but the vendors below are some of my favorites, especially when I have a holiday gift list in my hand!
Soft t-shirts and fun, locally inspired designs make Megan Lee Designs one of my go-to spots for gifts for friends and myself. My daughter gets compliments on her “Westerville Love” t-shirt every time she wears it out.
A selection of gifts that will fit absolutely everyone on your list. Funny, beautiful, well made, I could go on and on about the quality of items found at this local shop. Every item I pass seems to be perfect for someone I’m shopping for.
I love the bright colors and simple design behind this artist, I have my eye on a few pieces to pick up at this year’s show.
The art of Yao Cheng is fresh and colorful, her dishtowels are almost too pretty to use and her stationery is the perfect way to brighten someone’s day.
The quality and attention to detail can be seen in every item that comes from Igloo Letterpress. Another place to find great gifts, each item is unique and I love the look and texture of items made with the vintage art of letterpress.
Check out all of the Craftin’ Outlaws vendors online now and then visit them in person on November 11th & 12th at The Columbus Convention Center.
________________________________________________________________________
Mallory Hill has been part of the Outlaws team since early 2016, writing shop reviews for the blog and leading Instagram takeovers by our vendors.
She has been sewing since she was young but didn’t pick it up seriously until she was out of college. She’s been working in the fabric and sewing industry for over 10 years and she sews her own collection of purses and accessories for women and children.
Leave a Reply

