Top picks with Branch Line Leather – Sponsored Post

Elaine from Branch Line Leather has created a small-by-design leathercraft studio and production workshop located in Worthington. They specialize in “Bespoke for the People” leather and wool bags and accessories. They carefully source all of our materials and hardware, personally cut all of the parts, assemble and finish each order by hand, one order at a time, in house. She shared her favorite vendors coming to Craftin’ Outlaws, take a look below!

Studio 6287 – I love how they integrate industrial and unique objects into functional pieces. I can’t wait to see what they bring to the show.

 

Antique Pet Photos/jbirdistheword – Greatest. Idea. Ever. I laugh every time I see these prints. I can totally see my pet in a suit.

Lab Partners LLC – Their jewelry is made from little nuggets of detailed micro-art. The more you look, the more you see. And it’s all gorgeous.

Andrew Heath Design+Illustration – Because I’m a nerd at heart, these are a few of my favorite things. You’ll always get me with Pop Culture from my era.


Check out all of the Craftin’ Outlaws vendors here to find your favorites and see them all in person on November 11th and 12th at The Columbus Convention Center.

Leave a Reply

